Contact Us:

* = Required

Contact Information:

Telephone: 765.482.3460

Fax: 765.680.0018
 

Yvonne Welty, Interim Director and Adult Services Manager
yvonne@leblib.org

Chase Martin, Adult Circulation Manager
chase@leblib.org

Jamey Hickson, Librarian Specialist
Eric Spall, Local History Specialist

Jamey@leblib.org
eric@leblib.org

Joshua Lewis, Audio Visual Manager
josh@leblib.org

Leslie Little, Children's Manager
leslie@leblib.org

Tammy Culley, Adult Outreach
tammy@leblib.org

Nicole Thompson, Young Adult Manager
nicole@leblib.org