Contact Us:

Contact Information:

Telephone: 765.482.3460

Fax: 765.680.0018
 

Kay Martin, Library Director
kay@leblib.org

Yvonne Welty, Adult Services Manager
yvonne@leblib.org

Tammy Culley, Adult Outreach
tammy@leblib.org

Chase Martin, Adult Circulation Manager
chase@leblib.org

Leslie Little, Children's Manager
leslie@leblib.org

Jamey Hickson, Heritage Manager
Jamey@leblib.org

Nicole Thompson, Yound Adult Manager
nicole@leblib.org